1-800-773-8400 or 1-603-225-8400 (NH only Information & Resource)

1-800-444-6443 (National toll-free Brain Injury Resource Line)

Free Website Translator
Welcome Professional Staff

Copyright (C) 2012 BIANH - All Rights Reserved

Steven D. Wade - steve@bianh.org

Executive Director


Ellen Edgerly - ellenedge@metrocast.net
Community and Legislative Organizer


Lori Sandefur - lori@bianh.org
Director of Events and Special Projects


Ron Snow - ron@bianh.org

Director of Marketing and Development


Renee Fistere - renee@bianh.org

Administrative Assistants

Marlene Anderson - marlene@bianh.org

Administrative Assistants

Jane Karagianis - jane@bianh.org
Business Manager


Jose Yatco - jose@bianh.org
IT Manager


Annjeannette Dow - annjeannette@bianh.org

Dee (Edith) Sleeper - dee@bianh.org

Bingo Coordinators/Fundraising


John Richards -  john@bianh.org

Special Projects

Erin P. Hall - erin@bianh.org

Director of Programs and Services


Melanie Vermette - melanie@bianh.org

NRF/Case Manager Supervisor


Case Managers and Neuro-Resource Facilitators


Barbara Howard - barbara@bianh.org

Transitions Coordinator

BICSP - Program Coordinator


Kyle Cunha - kyle@bianh.org

Veterans Coordinator

Information and Resources Coordinator